Our Team

Our Team

Alexander Hoffmann
Alexander Hoffmann, student of history and sports science. Working independently for apartments-b2b since November 2017.
+49 221 258 4000
a.hoffmann@apartments-b2b.com
more
Cécile Marmier
“Who has stopped improving has stopped being good.” Cécile Marmier, employed as advisor/broker for e-rent Immobilien Dr. Wirth KG from 2000 until 2015. Interim occupation…
+49 211 882 502 05
c.marmier@apartments-b2b.com
more
Christine Kietzmann
“This hasn’t been just a job for me for the last more than 20 years. It’s what I want and my motto is: There is…
+49-221 258 40 00
c.kietzmann@apartments-b2b.com
more
Natalie Niebuhr
"Albert Einstein once said: 'Creativity is intelligence with fun'. My passion is to move people with creative and informative texts." Natalie Niebuhr, since September 2018…
team@apartments-b2b.com
more
Sandra Walter
“Capital can be raised, factories can be built, people have to be won over.” Sandra Walter, employed in the areas of office management, customer advisory…
+49 221 258 4000
s.walter@apartments-b2b.com
more
Stefanie Arnoldy
“You can even construct something beautiful from stones that are put in your way.” Stefanie Arnoldy, employed as regional manager at e-rent Immobilien Dr. Wirth…
+49 221 258 4000
s.arnoldy@apartments-b2b.com
more
Thorsten Zierenberg
“If we want things to stay the way they are, everything has to change.” Thorsten Zierenberg, real estate broker (according to § 34 c), self-mployed…
+49-221-2584000
t.zierenberg@apartments-b2b.com
more