Furnished luxury category apartment in the exclusive Pandion Belvedere in Cologne-Müngersdorf

Monthly rent: 1.590,00 incl. additional costs, excl. electricity

(Security deposit: precise definition depends on the length of rental and the kind of request)

Description:

  • Living room with open kitchen and office area, generous bedroom, hallway, stylish daylight bath with tub (with integrated shower equipment) and toilet, large roofed balcony - 1 fixed car parking space in the own underground car park, accessible by elevator, for an extra charge of € 90,- monthly
  • On the 1st floor of an exclusive apartment complex with elevator and concierge service
  • Underfloor heating with genuine wood parquet flooring (oak) and fine stoneware tiles
  • First-class overall impression, prestigious residential address - The offer is ideal for managers and business people who are looking for the most hassle-free apartment with a wide range of services. The building is an attractive and very high-quality new construction project of the company Pandion, which is also responsible, among other things, for the crane house in the Rheinauhafen. In the reception area of the building there is a concierge service, which is also available to all tenants in the building for household-related services

Virtual tour (360°):

For this object there is the possibility of a virtual tour start below the 360° tour

360° Tour

Info and explanation:

Rent incl. additional costs, incl. heating, electricity extra (according to consumption) - the base price refers to an occupancy by 1 person (monthly rent for 2 persons: € 1650,00) - plus final cleaning fee of € 200,00 - suitable for a couple or a single person - non-smokers only - Energy performance certificate: Bedarfsausweis - (gas), 51 kWh/(m²/a) - year of construction 2011

Location and connections:

Very good residential area in a quiet, green environment in the west of Cologne - Very close to the technology park Braunsfeld and Rheinenergie stadium - Fast freeway connection A1/A4 - With public transport approx. 10 minutes to the center of Cologne - Parts of the city forest, many sports and recreation possibilities and a good choice of restaurants in the direct environment - A large shopping center (Weiden center) offers all stores for the daily needs in a short distance

Digest:

Offer number:
22334
Location:

Müngersdorf

Belvedere Straße,50933 Köln, Germany

Available:
On request
Size:
57 m²
Rooms:
2
Max. Persons:
Paar
Object Type:
2 room apartment
Balcony / terrace:
yes
Garden:
no
Several bedrooms:
no
Internet access:
yes
Parking space:
yes
Equipment:
  • High-quality equipment and furnishing in modern style with 180 cm bed
  • fitted kitchen with induction hob, oven, microwave, extractor hood, refrigerator with freezer compartment, dishwasher
  • washer-dryer in the apartment
  • 2 internet-capable smart cable TVs in the living room and bedroom, stereo, DVD
  • internet access for an additional of € 25,- per month
  • high-quality bathroom equipment with Duravit ceramics and Grohe fittings
  • video intercom

Location

This exposé is a preliminary information, the only legal basis is the concluded rental agreement.

Möblierte Wohnung der Luxuskategorie im exklusiven Pandion Belvedere in Köln-Müngersdorf

Monatsmiete: 1.490,00 incl. Nebenkosten, zzgl. Strom

(Kaution: Konkrete Festlegung ist abhängig von der Länge der Mietdauer und der Art des Gesuches)

Beschreibung:

  • Wohnraum mit offener Küche und Arbeitsbereich, großzügiges Schlafzimmer, Diele, stilvolles Tageslichtbad mit Wanne (mit integrierter Duschvorrichtung) und WC, großer überdachter Balkon - 1 fester PKW Stellplatz in der hauseigenen, über Aufzug zugänglichen, Tiefgarage gegen Aufpreis von € 90,- monatlich
  • In der 1. Etage eines exklusiven Apartment-Komplexes mit Aufzug und Concierge Service
  • Fußbodenheizung mit Echtholzparkett (Eiche) und Feinsteinzeugfliesen
  • Erstklassiger Gesamteindruck, repräsentative Wohnadresse - Das Angebot ist ideal für Manager und Geschäftsleute, die eine möglichst problemlose Wohnung mit weitreichendem Serviceangebot suchen. Bei dem Gebäude handelt es sich um ein attraktives und sehr hochwertiges Neubau-Projekt der Firma Pandion, welche unter anderem auch für das Kranhaus im Rheinauhafen verantwortlich zeichnet. Im Empfangsbereich des Hauses befindet sich ein Concierge-Service, der auch für haushaltsnahe Dienstleistungen allen Mietern im Hauses zur Verfügung steht

Virtuelle Besichtigung (360° Grad Tour):

Für diese Objekt besteht die Möglichkeit einer virtuellen Besichtigung starten Sie unten die 360° Tour

360° Tour

Info und Erläuterung:

Miete inkl. Nebenkosten, inkl. Heizung, zzgl. Strom (nach Verbrauch) - der Grundpreis gilt für die Belegung mit 1 Person (MM bei 2 Personen: € 1550,00) - zzgl. Endreinigungsgebühr von € 200,00 - geeignet für ein Paar bzw. eine Einzelperson - nur an Nichtraucher - Energiepass: Bedarfsausweis - Gas, 51 kWh/(m²/a) - Baujahr 2011

Lage und Anbindung:

Sehr gute Wohnlage in ruhiger, grüner Umgebung im Westen von Köln - Sehr nah zum Technologie-Park Braunsfeld und Rheinenergie-Stadion - Schnelle Autobahnanbindung A1/A4 - mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ca. 10 Minuten bis Zentrum Köln - Teile des Stadtwaldes, viele Sport- und Erholungsmöglichkeiten und eine gute Auswahl an Restaurants in der direkten Umgebung - Ein großes Einkaufszentrum (Weiden-Zentrum) bietet alle Geschäfte für den täglichen Bedarf in kurzer Entfernung

Zusammenfassung:

Angebotsnummer:
22334
Standort:

Müngersdorf

Belvedere Straße,50933 Köln, Deutschland

Frei ab:
01.02.2021
Größe:
57 m²
Zimmer:
2
Für max. Personen:
Paar
Objekt Typ:
2-Zimmer-Apartment
Balkon / Terrasse:
ja
Garten:
nein
Zusätzliche Schlafzimmer:
nein
Internet:
ja
Stellplatz:
ja
Ausstattung:
  • Hochwertige Ausstattung und Möblierung im modernen Stil mit 180 cm Bett
  • Einbauküche mit Induktionskochfeld, Ofen, Mikrowelle, Dunstabzugshaube, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Geschirrspüler
  • Waschtrockner in der Wohnung
  • 2 internetfähige Smart-Kabel-TV im Wohnzimmer und Schlafzimmer, Stereo, DVD
  • Internetzugang für zuzüglich € 25,- monatlich
  • hochwertige Badausstattung mit Duravit-Keramik und Grohe Armaturen
  • Video Intercom

Standort

Dieses Exposé ist eine Vorinformation, als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der abgeschlossene Mietvertrag.