Modernly furnished half-timbered house in Leverkusen

Monthly rent: 1.300,00 incl. additional costs, incl. electricity

Description:

  • Ground floor: Living room, dining room, fitted kitchen, guest toilet, ittle terrace with seat to the court yard - 1st floor: small office room/child's room, guests-/child's room with single bed and double sleep sofa, walk in closet, bathroom with bathtub and toilet - attic: Master bedroom with double bed, fireplace room (2nd living room) - car parking space available in the area of the house
  • House in a nice yard in a historical rental unit protected as a monument
  • Ceramic tiles, genuine wood hallways respectively laminate
  • Living space = 130 m ², usable floor space = 15 m ². The electricity consumption is contained per month with up to 350 kWh in the rent. The increased electricity consumption is settled with € 0.30 per kWh after the end of the tenancy

Virtual tour (360°):

For this object there is the possibility of a virtual tour start below the 360° tour

360° Tour

Info and explanation:

Rent incl. additional costs, heating and electricity - the base price refers to an occupancy by max. 3 persons (monthly rent for 4 persons: € 1330,00 - for 5 persons: € 1360,00) - plus final cleaning fee (according to expenditure) - if required: regular cleaning service (at extra charge) - suitable for up to 5 persons - non-smokers only - Energy performance certificate: Not necessary according to law (historic building)

Location and connections:

quiet residential area on the outskirts of Leverkusen, almost rural, green surrounding. shopping possibilities Aldi, Lidl, EDEKA, in approx. 5 minutes walking distance - bus stop with connection to the station "Mitte", Bayer, chemistry park and Opladen and to Cologne main train station and to Remscheid

Digest:

Offer number:
49472
Location:

Leverkusen

Berliner Str.,51377 Leverkusen, Germany

Available:
07.01.2019
Size:
130 m²
Rooms:
6
Max. Persons:
5
Object Type:
house
Balcony / terrace:
yes
Garden:
no
Several bedrooms:
yes
Internet access:
yes
Equipment:
  • High quality and modern furnished
  • dishwasher, washing-machine
  • cable-TV, internet access (wifi) without additional charge included
  • ready to move in only with a suitcase (including bedlinen and towels)

Location

Dieses Exposé ist eine Vorinformation, als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der abgeschlossene Mietvertrag.

Modern möbliertes Fachwerkhaus auf 3 Ebenen in Leverkusen

Monatsmiete: 1.300,00 incl. Nebenkosten, incl. Strom

Beschreibung:

  • Eigenschaften: Parterre: Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer, Einbauküche, Gäste-WC, kleiner Sitzplatz in der Hofanlage - 1. Etage: kleines Arbeitszimmer/Kinderzimmer, Schlaf-/Kinderzimmer mit Einzelbett und Doppelschlafsofa, begehbarer Kleiderschrank, Bad mit Duschwanne und WC - Dachgeschoss: Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Kaminzimmer (2. Wohnzimmer) - PKW-Stellplatz in der Umgebung des Hauses vorhanden
  • Haus in schöner Hofanlage - historisches als Denkmal geschütztes Objekt
  • Keramikfliesen, Echtholz-Dielen bzw. Laminat
  • Wohnfläche = 130 m², Nutzfläche = 15 m². Im Mietpreis ist der Stromverbrauch mit bis zu 350 kWh monatlich enthalten. Der darüber hinausgehende Stromverbrauch wird mit € 0,30 pro kWh nach Ende der Mietzeit verrechnet

Virtuelle Besichtigung (360° Grad Tour):

Für diese Objekt besteht die Möglichkeit einer virtuellen Besichtigung starten Sie unten die 360° Tour

360° Tour

Info und Erläuterung:

Miete incl. Neben- und Heizkosten, incl. Strom - der Grundpreis gilt für die Belegung mit maximal 3 Personen (MM bei 4 Personen: € 1330,00 - MM bei 5 Personen: € 1360,00) - zzgl. Endreinigungsgebühr (nach Aufwand) - bei Bedarf: regelmäßiger Reinigungsservice (gegen Aufpreis) - geeignet bis zu 5 Personen - nur an Nichtraucher - Energiepass: Laut Gesetz nicht erforderlich (Baudenkmal)

Lage und Anbindung:

ruhige Wohnlage am Rande von Leverkusen, fast ländliche Umgebung. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten Aldi, Lidl, EDEKA in ca. 5 Minuten Entfernung - Bäckerei in direkter Nachbarschaft, Bushaltestelle mit Anbindung zum Bahnhof Mitte, Bayer, Chemiepark sowie nach Köln HBF und Remscheid vor Ort

Zusammenfassung:

Angebotsnummer:
49472
Standort:

Leverkusen

Berliner Str.,51377 Leverkusen, Germany

Frei ab:
17.11.2018
Größe:
130 m²
Zimmer:
6
Für max. Personen:
5
Objekt Typ:
Haus
Balkon / Terrasse:
ja
Garten:
nein
Zusätzliche Schlafzimmer:
ja
Internet:
ja
Ausstattung:
  • Hochwertig und modern möbliert
  • Spülmaschine, Waschmaschine, Kabel-TV Internet (WLAN) ohne Aufpreis verfügbar, löffelfertig inkl. Bettwäsche und Handtücher

Standort

Dieses Exposé ist eine Vorinformation, als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der abgeschlossene Mietvertrag.