High quality furnished house with garden in quiet location in Frechen-Königsdorf

Monthly rent: 2.500,00 incl. additional costs, incl. electricity

(Security deposit: precise definition depends on the length of rental and the kind of request)

Description:

  • Ground floor: living room with dining place, kitchen, guest toilet, winter garden, garden access, upper floor: two bedrooms each with a bath en suite (one with shower and one with bathtub) - garden with a large terrace (equipped with lounge couch, large table and parasol) and small sun terrace with small table and grill, 3 small garden ponds - carport
  • Single family house with an upper floor and garden
  • wooden parquet, tiles in the hall and bathrooms
  • In the meantime, the aquarium in the living room has been replaced by a large living room landscape. This is not to be seen on the pictures

Virtual tour (360°):

For this object there is the possibility of a virtual tour start below the 360° tour

360° Tour

Info and explanation:

Rent incl. additional costs, heating (oil) and electricity - the object is subject to VAT (VAT rate of 16%, included in the stated rent) - plus final cleaning fee (according to expenditure - € 35,00 per hour) - if required: cleaning service (frequency: fortnightly) at extra charge - suitable for up to 5 persons - also suitable for families (up to 3 children) - Energy performance certificate: Verbrauchsausweis - (gas), 54.4 kWh/(m²/a) - B year of construction 1981

Location and connections:

The house is situated in a quiet side street and private road. A small playground for children is nearby. In the village there are an emperor, Aldi and REWE, as well as butcher's shop, bakeries, ice cream parlours, cafés and restaurants. There is a regional train station with which you can get to Cologne main station in about 15 min., as well as an S-Bahn station with Park and Ride parking. In approx. 10 min. by car you can reach the A 4 and the A 1 and the Weidencenter (big shopping centre) in approx. 15 min. by car. To the trade faire you need about 30 minutes by car and about 40 minutes by train. The international peace school is nearby. The Ville Forst is a 10 minute walk away and the monastery park is in the immediate vicinity

Digest:

Offer number:
24016
Location:

Frechen-Königsdorf

Schevierstr.,50226 Frechen-Königsdorf, Germany

Available:
01.02.2021
Size:
140 m²
Rooms:
3
Max. Persons:
5
Object Type:
2 room flat
Balcony / terrace:
yes
Garden:
yes
Several bedrooms:
yes
Internet access:
yes
Parking space:
yes
Equipment:
  • High-quality furnishings
  • large living area, coffee table, flat-screen TV, Internet included
  • fully equipped kitchen with induction hob, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator
  • 2 bedrooms each with 1 bathroom en suite, double beds 160 cm, additional sofa bed, desk, wardrobe, flat-screen TV, 1 large and 1 small table with chairs
  • washing machine and dryer available
  • ready to move in only with a suitcase

Location

This exposé is a preliminary information, the only legal basis is the concluded rental agreement.

Hochwertig möbliertes Haus mit Garten in ruhiger Lage in Frechen-Königsdorf

Monatsmiete: 2.500,00 incl. Nebenkosten, incl. Strom

(Kaution: Konkrete Festlegung ist abhängig von der Länge der Mietdauer und der Art des Gesuches)

Beschreibung:

  • Erdgeschoss: Wohnzimmer mit Essplatz, Küche, Gäste-WC, Wintergarten, Gartenzugang, Obergeschoss: Zwei Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad en Suite (eines mit Dusche und eines mit Badewanne) - Garten mit einer großen Terrasse (ausgestattet mit Lounge Couch, großem Tisch und Sonnenschirm) und kleiner Sonnenterrasse mit kleinem Tisch und Grill, 3 kleine Gartenteiche - Carport
  • Einfamilienhaus mit einem Obergeschoss und Garten
  • Holzparkett, Fliesen im Flur und Bädern
  • Das Aquarium im Wohnzimmer wurde zwischenzeitlich durch eine große Wohnlandschaft ersetzt. Diese ist auf den Bildern nicht zu sehen

Virtuelle Besichtigung (360° Grad Tour):

Für diese Objekt besteht die Möglichkeit einer virtuellen Besichtigung starten Sie unten die 360° Tour

360° Tour

Info und Erläuterung:

Miete inkl. Neben- und Heizkosten (Öl), inkl. Strom - das Objekt unterliegt der Umsatzsteuerpflicht (MWSt-Satz von 16%, im angegebenen Mietpreis includiert) - zzgl. Endreinigungsgebühr (nach Aufwand - € 35,00 à Stunde) - bei Bedarf: Reinigungsservice (Turnus: 14-tägig) gegen Aufpreis - geeignet bis zu 5 Personen - anmietbar auch für Familien (bis 3 Kinder) - Energiepass: Verbrauchsausweis - Gas, 54.4 kWh/(m²/a) - Effizienzklasse B - Baujahr 1981

Lage und Anbindung:

Das Haus liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße und Privatstraße. Ein kleiner Kinderspielplatz ist in der Nähe. Im Ort befinden sich ein Kaisers, Aldi und REWE, sowie Metzgerei, Bäckereien, Eisdielen, Cafés und Restaurants. Es gibt sowohl einen Bahnhof der Regionalbahn mit dem man in ca. 15 min. zum Hauptbahnhof Köln fahren kann, sowie eine S Bahnstelle mit Park and Ride Parkplatz. In ca. 10 min. erreicht man mit dem Auto die A 4 und die A 1. Das Weidencenter (großes Einkaufszentrum) erreicht man in ca. 15 min. mit dem Auto. Zur Messe benötigt man ca. 30 min. mit dem Auto und ca. 40 Minuten mit der Bahn. Die internationale Friedensschule ist in der Nähe. Der Ville Forst ist in 10 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar und der Klosterpark liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe

Zusammenfassung:

Angebotsnummer:
24016
Standort:

Frechen-Königsdorf

Schevierstr.,50226 Frechen-Königsdorf, Deutschland

Frei ab:
01.02.2021
Größe:
140 m²
Zimmer:
3
Für max. Personen:
5
Objekt Typ:
Haus
Balkon / Terrasse:
ja
Garten:
ja
Zusätzliche Schlafzimmer:
ja
Internet:
ja
Stellplatz:
ja
Ausstattung:
  • Hochwertig ausgestattet
  • große Wohnlandschaft, Couchtisch, Flachbild-TV, Internet inklusive
  • voll augestattete Küche mit Induktionsfeld, Backofen, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank
  • 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 1 Bad en Suite, Doppelbetten 160 cm, zusätzlicher Schlafcouch, Schreibtisch, Kleiderschrank, Flachbild-TV , 1 großer und 1 kleiner Tisch mit Stühlen
  • Waschmaschine und Trockner vorhanden
  • löffelfertig

Standort

Dieses Exposé ist eine Vorinformation, als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der abgeschlossene Mietvertrag.