Modern furnished apartment in Dusseldorf-Düsseltal-Zoo

Monthly rent: 3.800,00 incl. additional costs, excl. heating

(Security deposit: € 8000,-)

Description:

  • Living/dining room with open kitchen; bedroom guest room, hallway, bath with shower WC; guest shower and WC; household chamber; two balconies with glass parapet to the front and to the back with beautiful view into the garden; underground parking space can be rented on request for an additional € 100.00 per month
  • On the 3rd floor/ attic storey of an apartment house without elevator
  • oak parquet, beige tiles, underfloor heating
  • air conditioning, electric blinds on all windows, each room has a direct WLAN connection and Sonos W-Lan speaker boxes - gas fireplace in the living room - video intercom - 80m large roof terrace with sun loungers for sharing - underground parking space can be rented on request for € 100.00 per month in addition

Virtual tour (360°):

For this object there is the possibility of a virtual tour start below the 360° tour

360° Tour

Info and explanation:

Rent incl. additional costs, plus € 700,00 prepayment per month for heating (gas) and electricity (if occupied by 1 person - more persons: prepayment on enquiry) - plus final cleaning fee of € 500,00 - if required: regular cleaning service (at extra charge) - suitable for a couple or a single person - non-smokers only - Energy performance certificate: Verbrauchsausweis - (gas), 123.5 kWh/(m²/a) - D year of construction 1953

Location and connections:

good public transport connections, close to stop Brehmplatz with lines 706, 708, 725, 812, NE3 - travel time to main station: 10 min - upscale restaurants and very good shopping facilities (until 24°°) on Rethelstr. and in the immediate vicinity - inexpensive public parking nearby at the ice stadium, between 18°° and 9°° you can park for € 1.00 - directly at the Zoopark

Digest:

Offer number:
49597
Location:

Düsseltal

/ Zoo

Lindemannstr.,40237 Düsseldorf, Germany

Available:
05.07.2022
Size:
140 m²
Rooms:
3
Max. Persons:
Paar
Object Type:
3 room flat
Balcony / terrace:
yes
Garden:
no
Several bedrooms:
yes
Internet access:
yes
Parking space:
yes
Equipment:
  • Modernly and stylishly furnished, high-quality equipment, bed 180 cm, additional sleep couch in the guest-room
  • bedroom with dressing area and built-in cupboards, hallway with built-in cupboard and wardrobe, fitted kitchen with kitchen island, dishwasher, fridge-freezer, microwave, ceramic hob, oven, extractor fan filter, Nespresso machine, filter coffee machine
  • Internet DSL/W-Lan, 2 high quality digital cable TVs, Unity Media and Netflix
  • Miele washer-extractor and Miele tumble dryer
  • ready to move in only with a suitcase

Location

Dieses Exposé ist eine Vorinformation, als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der abgeschlossene Mietvertrag.

Modern möblierte Wohnung in Düsseldorf-Düsseltal-Zoo

Monatsmiete: 3.800,00 incl. Nebenkosten, zzgl. Heizung, zzgl. Strom

(Kaution: € 8000,-)

Beschreibung:

  • Wohn-/Esszimmer mit offener Küche; Schlafzimmer Gästezimmer, Diele, Bad mit Dusche WC; Gästedusche und WC; Haushaltskammer; zwei Balkone mit Glasbrüstung nach vorne und nach hinten mit schönem Blick in den Garten; Tiefgaragenstellplatz kann auf Anfrage für € 100,00 monatlich hinzu gemietet werden
  • In der 3. Etage/ Dachgeschoss eines Mehrparteienhauses ohne Aufzug
  • Eicheparkett, beige Fliesen, Fußbodenheizung
  • Klimaanlage, elektrische Jalousien an allen Fenstern, jeder Raum verfügt über einen direkten WLAN-Anschluss und Sonos-W-Lan-Lautsprecherboxen - Gaskamin im Wohnzimmer - Videogegensprechanlage - 80m große Dachterrasse mit Sonnenliegen zur Mitbenutzung - Tiefgaragenstellplatz kann auf Anfrage für € 100,00 monatlich hinzu gemietet werden

Virtuelle Besichtigung (360° Grad Tour):

Für diese Objekt besteht die Möglichkeit einer virtuellen Besichtigung starten Sie unten die 360° Tour

360° Tour

Info und Erläuterung:

Miete inkl. Nebenkosten, zzgl. Vorauszahlung von € 700,00 à Monat für Heizung (Gas) und Strom (bei Belegung durch 1 Person - mehr Personen: Höhe der Vorauszahlung a.A.) - zzgl. Endreinigungsgebühr von € 500,00 - bei Bedarf: regelmäßiger Reinigungsservice (gegen Aufpreis) - geeignet für ein Paar bzw. eine Einzelperson - nur an Nichtraucher - Energiepass: Verbrauchsausweis - Gas, 123.5 kWh/(m²/a) - Effizienzklasse D - Baujahr 1953

Lage und Anbindung:

gute öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung, nah Haltestelle Brehmplatz mit Linien 706, 708, 725, 812, NE3 - Fahrtzeit bis HBF: 10 Min - gehobene Gastronomie und sehr gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten bis 24°° auf der Rethelstr. und in der näheren Umgebung - günstiger öffentlicher Parkplatz ganz in der Nähe am Eisstadion, zwischen 18°° bis 9°° Uhr kann man für € 1,00 parken - direkt am Zoopark

Zusammenfassung:

Angebotsnummer:
49597
Standort:

Düsseltal

/ Zoo

Lindemannstr.,40237 Düsseldorf, Deutschland

Frei ab:
Auf Anfrage
Größe:
140 m²
Zimmer:
3
Für max. Personen:
Paar
Objekt Typ:
3-Zimmer-Wohnung
Balkon / Terrasse:
ja
Garten:
nein
Zusätzliche Schlafzimmer:
ja
Internet:
ja
Stellplatz:
ja
Ausstattung:
  • Modern und stilvoll möbliert, hochwertige Ausstattung, Bett 180 cm, zusätzliche Schlafcouch im Gästezimmer
  • Schlafzimmer mit Ankleidebereich und Einbauschränken, Diele mit Einbauschrank und Garderobe, Einbauküche mit Kücheninsel, Spülmaschine, Kühl-Gefrier-Kombi, Mikrowelle, Ceranfeldherd, Backofen, Dunstabzugsfilter, Nespresso-Maschine, Filterkaffemaschine
  • Internet-DSL/W-Lan, 2 hochwertige digitale Kabel-TVs, Unity Media und Netflix
  • Miele-Waschmaschine und Miele-Trockner
  • löffelfertig
 

Standort

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden