Individual storage solutions for everyone!

Lager.Taxi x apartments-b2b

Lager.Taxi x apartments-b2b

Furnished living is now even more convenient, because through our new cooperation with the young start-up – Lager.Taxi from Cologne – you can now store your belongings easily and safely. Create more storage space in your new home!

Lager.Taxi offers a service, which provides a free pickup as well as a return delivery. What makes it special: It doesn’t matter how much you want to store. Moreover, the terms of your storage are flexible. The latter will take place in regional warehouses.

“Our customers are greatly relieved by our service. The storage takes place close to the customer, so we can guarantee pickup, but also return delivery within 24 hours,” says Felix Schauwecker, co-founder of Lager.Taxi.

Flexible and individual storage options

A few years ago, a student friendship between Felix Schauwecker and Lennart von Velsen gave rise to the idea of founding the start-up Lager.Taxi. The two young entrepreneurs already had to deal with space problems in their apartment when they were students.

“With our digitalized offering, we create a unique and innovative storage solution that does not yet exist in Germany. No matter if it is a shoe box or directly several moving boxes – we offer storage options individually tailored to our customers, which of course ultimately brings an upgrade to the apartment,” says Lennart von Velsen, co-founder of the start-up.

For all savings foxes: your discount code at Lager.Taxi!

To also offer you more space at home, you can now seize the unique opportunity and secure a  33 percent discount on your first storage with the discount code MEHRPLATZ33!

Here’s how to redeem your discount code:

  1. Visit the website of Lager.Taxi
  2. Select number of boxes and arrange desired date
  3. Enter discount code during payment and have stored goods conveniently picked up

Your advantages at Lager.Taxi:

  • 33% discount on your first storage*.
  • Save time and energy with pick-up and return of your stored goods
  • Full flexibility in contract duration and storage quantity
  • Adaptation to your schedule with pick-up and return delivery within 24 hours
  • Create more space at home now and benefit from the new customer discount at Lager.Taxi!

*The discount code is only valid for new customers of Lager.Taxi and a storage period of at least 3 months.

Individuelle Staumraumlösungen für Jeden!

Lager.Taxi x apartments-b2b

Lager.Taxi x apartments-b2b

Möbliertes Wohnen wird jetzt noch bequemer, denn durch unsere neue Kooperation mit dem jungen Start-up – Lager.Taxi aus Köln – können Sie Ihr Hab und Gut ab sofort einfach und sicher zwischenlagern. Schaffen Sie mehr Stauraum in Ihrem neuen Zuhause!

Lagert.Taxi bietet einen Service, welcher eine kostenlose Abholung sowie eine Rücklieferung zu stundengenauen Zeitfenstern anbietet. Das Besondere: Es ist egal, wie viel Sie einlagern möchten. Die Laufzeiten Ihrer Einlagerung sind darüber hinaus flexibel. Letztere wird in regionalen Lagerhäusern stattfinden.

„Unsere Kunden werden durch unsere Dienstleistung stark entlastet. Die Einlagerung erfolgt nah am Kunden, sodass wir die Abholung, aber auch die Rücklieferung innerhalb von 24 Stunden gewähren können“, sagt Felix Schauwecker, Mitgründer von Lager.Taxi.

Flexible und individuelle Einlagerungsmöglichkeiten

Aus einer studentischen Freundschaft zwischen Felix Schauwecker und Lennart von Velsen entstand vor einigen Jahren die Idee zur Gründung des Start-ups Lager.Taxi. Die beiden Jungunternehmer mussten schon zu Studienzeiten mit Platzproblemen in ihrer Wohnung umgehen.

„Mit unserem digitalisierten Angebot schaffen wir eine einzigartige und innovative Stauraumlösung, die es in Deutschland so noch nicht gibt. Sei es ein Schuhkarton oder direkt mehrere Umzugsboxen – wir bieten individuell auf unsere Kunden zugeschnittene Einlagerungsmöglichkeiten an, was letztendlich natürlich eine Aufwertung der Wohnung mit sich bringt“, so Lennart von Velsen, Mitgründer des Start-ups.

Für alle Sparfüchse: Ihr Rabattcode bei Lager.Taxi!

Um auch Ihnen mehr Platz Zuhause zu bieten, können Sie jetzt die einmalige Chance ergreifen und mit dem Rabattcode MEHRPLATZ33 satte 33 Prozent Rabatt auf Ihre erste Einlagerung sichern!

So lösen Sie Ihren Rabattcode ein:

  1. Besuchen Sie die Website von Lager.Taxi
  2. Anzahl von Kartons auswählen und Wunschtermin vereinbaren
  3. Bei Zahlung Rabattcode eingeben und Lagergut bequem abholen lassen

Ihre Vorteile bei Lager.Taxi

  • 33% Rabatt auf Ihre erste Einlagerung*
  • Mit Abholung und Rücklieferung Ihres Lagerguts Zeit und Energie sparen
  • Volle Flexibilität bei der Vertragslaufzeit und Einlagerungsmenge
  • Anpassung an Ihren Zeitplan mit Abholung und Rücklieferung innerhalb von 24 Stunden

Schaffen Sie sich jetzt mehr Platz zu Hause und profitieren Sie vom Neukundenrabatt bei Lager.Taxi!

*Der Rabattcode gilt nur für Neukunden von Lager.Taxi und einer Einlagerungsdauer von mindestens 3 Monaten.